hello
I want to change the color of parts of a real-time FastLine
Private Sub Form_Load ()
Dim i
with TChart1
For i = 1 To 15
If (i <7) Or (i> 10) Then
. Series (0). AsFastLine.AddRealTime i Rnd (i) / 2, "", vbRed
else
. Series (0). AsFastLine.AddRealTime i Rnd (i) / 2, "", vbCyan
End If
Next i
. Axis.Bottom.SetMinMax 0, 16
End With
End Sub
the color does not change,
how to thank you
[ANSWERED] change the color of parts of a real-time FastLine
[ANSWERED] change the color of parts of a real-time FastLine
Last edited by jika on Tue Apr 09, 2013 8:19 am, edited 1 time in total.
-
- Site Admin
- Posts: 14730
- Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2003 4:00 am
- Location: Banyoles, Catalonia
- Contact:
Re: change the color of parts of a real-time FastLine
Hi jika,
This is not possible with FastLine series, you should use Line series instead:
FastLine is optimized for best performance and stripped to the minimum for such purpose.
This is not possible with FastLine series, you should use Line series instead:
Code: Select all
TChart1.Aspect.View3D = False
TChart1.AddSeries scLine
TChart1.Series(0).ColorEachPoint = True
TChart1.Series(0).FillSampleValues 10
Best Regards,
Narcís Calvet / Development & Support Steema Software Avinguda Montilivi 33, 17003 Girona, Catalonia Tel: 34 972 218 797 http://www.steema.com |
Instructions - How to post in this forum |
-
- Site Admin
- Posts: 14730
- Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2003 4:00 am
- Location: Banyoles, Catalonia
- Contact:
Re: change the color of parts of a real-time FastLine
Hi jika,
I posted a reply to your inquiry. I wonder why you bumped this topic. If my reply didn't answer your issue please make it clearer.
Thanks in advance.
I posted a reply to your inquiry. I wonder why you bumped this topic. If my reply didn't answer your issue please make it clearer.
Thanks in advance.
Best Regards,
Narcís Calvet / Development & Support Steema Software Avinguda Montilivi 33, 17003 Girona, Catalonia Tel: 34 972 218 797 http://www.steema.com |
Instructions - How to post in this forum |
Re: change the color of parts of a real-time FastLine
votre reponse est correct
j'ai fait une erreur when I bumped this topic
comment fermer un topic quand la reponse est correct
j'ai fait une erreur when I bumped this topic
comment fermer un topic quand la reponse est correct
Re: change the color of parts of a real-time FastLine
your answer is correct
I made a mistake when i bumped this topic
how to close a topic when the answer is correct
I made a mistake when i bumped this topic
how to close a topic when the answer is correct
-
- Site Admin
- Posts: 14730
- Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2003 4:00 am
- Location: Banyoles, Catalonia
- Contact:
Re: change the color of parts of a real-time FastLine
Hi jika,
Ok, no problem. You can just answer saying the answer worked fine for you or you can modify the subject including "[CLOSED]" or "[ANSWERED]" prefixes or lock the topic at the bottom right quick-mod tools.
Ok, no problem. You can just answer saying the answer worked fine for you or you can modify the subject including "[CLOSED]" or "[ANSWERED]" prefixes or lock the topic at the bottom right quick-mod tools.
Best Regards,
Narcís Calvet / Development & Support Steema Software Avinguda Montilivi 33, 17003 Girona, Catalonia Tel: 34 972 218 797 http://www.steema.com |
Instructions - How to post in this forum |