How to redraw Legend ?

TeeChart for ActiveX, COM and ASP
Post Reply
Kabal
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2006 12:00 am

How to redraw Legend ?

Post by Kabal » Mon Apr 24, 2006 5:58 am

I am changing value: chart.Series(0).ValueLists.Items(1).Value(pos) = value and I want to redraw Legend. Ho it to make ?

Best regards, Rustam.

Narcís
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 14730
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2003 4:00 am
Location: Banyoles, Catalonia
Contact:

Post by Narcís » Mon Apr 24, 2006 9:16 am

Hi Rustam,

The legend is automatically updated using this code:

Code: Select all

Private Sub Command1_Click()
    TChart1.Series(0).YValues.Value(5) = TChart1.Series(0).YValues.Value(5) * 2
End Sub
Best Regards,
Narcís Calvet / Development & Support
Steema Software
Avinguda Montilivi 33, 17003 Girona, Catalonia
Tel: 34 972 218 797
http://www.steema.com
Image Image Image Image Image Image
Instructions - How to post in this forum

Kabal
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2006 12:00 am

Post by Kabal » Tue Apr 25, 2006 8:04 am

narcis wrote:Hi Rustam,

The legend is automatically updated using this code:

Code: Select all

Private Sub Command1_Click()
    TChart1.Series(0).YValues.Value(5) = TChart1.Series(0).YValues.Value(5) * 2
End Sub
Hi Narchs,

it's don't work. Legend don't updated.

Rustam.

Narcís
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 14730
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2003 4:00 am
Location: Banyoles, Catalonia
Contact:

Post by Narcís » Tue Apr 25, 2006 8:21 am

Hi Rustam,

Can you please send us an example we can run "as-is" to reproduce the problem here?

You can post your files at news://www.steema.net/steema.public.attachments newsgroup.

Thanks in advance.
Best Regards,
Narcís Calvet / Development & Support
Steema Software
Avinguda Montilivi 33, 17003 Girona, Catalonia
Tel: 34 972 218 797
http://www.steema.com
Image Image Image Image Image Image
Instructions - How to post in this forum

Post Reply