LineHeight

TeeChart VCL for Borland/CodeGear/Embarcadero RAD Studio, Delphi and C++ Builder.
Post Reply
ttripp
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Nov 15, 2002 12:00 am

LineHeight

Post by ttripp » Tue Apr 18, 2006 5:14 pm

CBuilder
TChart v7

Trying to access (change) TCustomSeries LineHeight. Several series in a chart dynamically created with the Name property == NULL. Help would be appreciated.

Regards,
Ted

Narcís
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 14730
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2003 4:00 am
Location: Banyoles, Catalonia
Contact:

Post by Narcís » Wed Apr 19, 2006 8:22 am

Hi Ted,

You can do something like this:

Code: Select all

        for (int i=0;i<Chart1->SeriesCount();i++)
        {
                Chart1->Series[i]->Pen->Width=5;
        }
Best Regards,
Narcís Calvet / Development & Support
Steema Software
Avinguda Montilivi 33, 17003 Girona, Catalonia
Tel: 34 972 218 797
http://www.steema.com
Image Image Image Image Image Image
Instructions - How to post in this forum

ttripp
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Nov 15, 2002 12:00 am

Post by ttripp » Wed Apr 19, 2006 6:10 pm

Duh, sorry, thought I had already tried that.

Thanks

Post Reply