Page 1 of 1

RadarSeries and Filled series?

Posted: Wed Oct 19, 2011 10:28 am
by 16560339
Hi Support,

D7 - Tee Pro2011

sorry if my question is too newbie but I Add a RadarSerie in RunTime on my chart and I would like to set the property filled to True.
I'm sorry but I can't find the right property to do that.

thanks a lot,

My code:

Code: Select all

            RS                    := TRadarSeries.Create(ASG.ChartSpider);

            RS.ParentChart        := ASG.ChartSpider;
            RS.Title              := LR1.Name+' ('+LR1.Other+')';
            RS.Circled            := True;
            RS.CircleLabels       := True;
            RS.TreatNulls         := tnIgnore;
            RS.ClockWiseLabels    := True;


            RS.Marks.Visible      := True;
            RS.Marks.Transparent  := True;
            RS.Marks.Style        := smsValue;

Re: RadarSeries and Filled series?

Posted: Wed Oct 19, 2011 11:56 am
by yeray
Hello Matheo,

I think you are looking for this:

Code: Select all

RS.Brush.Style:=bsSolid;

Re: RadarSeries and Filled series?

Posted: Wed Oct 19, 2011 12:28 pm
by 16560339
Great ! thanks a lot !!!

Just another little question:
Is it possible to set a transparency to the area filled ?

Thx a lot!

Re: RadarSeries and Filled series?

Posted: Wed Oct 19, 2011 2:04 pm
by yeray
Hello Matheo,

Have you tried this?

Code: Select all

RS.Transparency:=50;

Re: RadarSeries and Filled series?

Posted: Wed Oct 19, 2011 2:17 pm
by 16560339
oh Yes !! it works fine ! exactly what I want !

thanks a lot for your great and quick support!

Re: RadarSeries and Filled series?

Posted: Wed Oct 19, 2011 2:38 pm
by yeray
Hi Matheo,
Matheo Soft. wrote:oh Yes !! it works fine ! exactly what I want !
I'm glad to hear that! :D
Matheo Soft. wrote:thanks a lot for your great and quick support!
You're welcome! 8)