Page 1 of 1
Hello why doesn't work nearest point ?
Posted: Wed Nov 01, 2006 1:41 pm
by 9089070
Do it in this way:
Code: Select all
m_Chart.GetTools().Add(tcNearest);
m_Chart.GetTools().GetItems(0).GetAsNearest().SetDrawLine(true);
m_Chart.GetTools().GetItems(0).GetAsNearest().SetStyle(hsRectangle);
m_Chart.GetTools().GetItems(0).SetActive(true);
And what I see? Nothing
What I did wrong?
Posted: Tue Nov 07, 2006 4:26 pm
by Pep
Hi Nuzur,
have you tried setting the Series where you want to be applied ?
m_Chart.GetTools().GetItems(0).GetAsNearest().SetSeries(....);
Posted: Wed Nov 08, 2006 10:57 am
by 9089070
Pep wrote:Hi Nuzur,
have you tried setting the Series where you want to be applied ?
m_Chart.GetTools().GetItems(0).GetAsNearest().SetSeries(....);
What exactly I need use for SetSeries(....) in place of ...
I'd try there position of Series in TeeChart.
Posted: Wed Nov 08, 2006 4:26 pm
by narcis
Hi Nuzur,
Here you should use the series you want the tool for, for example:
Code: Select all
m_Chart.GetTools().GetItems(0).GetAsNearest().SetSeries(m_Chart.Series(0));
Posted: Thu Nov 09, 2006 9:37 am
by 9089070
Like U Said don\t work, but if make some little changes
Code: Select all
m_Chart.GetTools().GetItems(0).GetAsNearest().SetSeries(_variant_t(m_Chart.Series(0))
Thank U now it ok