Would like to use Funtion Series...

TeeChart for ActiveX, COM and ASP
Post Reply
Seth
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2004 4:00 am

Would like to use Funtion Series...

Post by Seth » Tue Aug 24, 2004 5:58 am

Hello,
at the moment, I am using v6. There was no matter when trying to show source series and funtion series together.
When I deactivated the source series and tried to show only the function series, the label was not printed on screen.
I would appreciate the help.
Thanks.

Christopher
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1349
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am
Location: Riudellots de la Selva, Catalonia
Contact:

Post by Christopher » Tue Aug 24, 2004 4:43 pm

Hi -
at the moment, I am using v6. There was no matter when trying to show source series and funtion series together.
When I deactivated the source series and tried to show only the function series, the label was not printed on screen.
I would appreciate the help.
The following code works OK here .. does it work OK at your end?

Code: Select all

Private Sub Command1_Click()
With TChart1
    .Series(0).Active = False
    .Series(1).CheckDataSource
End With
End Sub

Private Sub Form_Load()
With TChart1
    .AddSeries scLine
    .Series(0).FillSampleValues 20
    
    .AddSeries scLine
    .Series(1).SetFunction tfCumulative
    .Series(1).DataSource = .Series(0)
    .Series(1).CheckDataSource
End With
End Sub
Thank you!

Christopher Ireland (Steema crew)
Please be aware of the newsgroup archives:
http://www.teechart.net/support/search.php
http://groups.google.com
http://codenewsfast.com/

Post Reply