hi,
i am using the color line tool and while i'm draging it i don't receive the events that related to this tool ( TChart2_OnColorLineToolBeginDragLine / OnColorLineToolDragLine / OnColorLineToolEndDragLine).
it happens when the Axis property of the ColorLine tool is set to Right Axis
IDE : vb6
tchart ver : 7.0.1.4
is it a bug?
how can i get over it ?
thanks.
a bug ?
-
- Site Admin
- Posts: 14730
- Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2003 4:00 am
- Location: Banyoles, Catalonia
- Contact:
Hi koby,
It works fine for me here using our internal TeeChart Pro v7 ActiveX version. I've sent you the .ocx file, could you please try unregistering current one, register new one and check if the problem persists?
Thanks in advance.
It works fine for me here using our internal TeeChart Pro v7 ActiveX version. I've sent you the .ocx file, could you please try unregistering current one, register new one and check if the problem persists?
Thanks in advance.
Best Regards,
Narcís Calvet / Development & Support Steema Software Avinguda Montilivi 33, 17003 Girona, Catalonia Tel: 34 972 218 797 http://www.steema.com |
Instructions - How to post in this forum |
-
- Site Admin
- Posts: 14730
- Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2003 4:00 am
- Location: Banyoles, Catalonia
- Contact:
Hi Koby,
You can either post your files at news://www.steema.net/steema.public.attachments newsgroup or at our upload page.
Thanks in advance.
You can either post your files at news://www.steema.net/steema.public.attachments newsgroup or at our upload page.
Thanks in advance.
Best Regards,
Narcís Calvet / Development & Support Steema Software Avinguda Montilivi 33, 17003 Girona, Catalonia Tel: 34 972 218 797 http://www.steema.com |
Instructions - How to post in this forum |
-
- Site Admin
- Posts: 14730
- Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2003 4:00 am
- Location: Banyoles, Catalonia
- Contact:
Hi Koby,
Thanks for the example.
This is because the right axis must be visible:
In case you don't want the right axis visible you can hide it using the last lien in the code snippet above.
Thanks for the example.
This is because the right axis must be visible:
Code: Select all
Private Sub Form_Load()
TChart1.Series(0).FillSampleValues 20
TChart1.Series(0).VerticalAxis = aBothVertAxis
TChart1.Axis.Right.Visible = False
End Sub
Best Regards,
Narcís Calvet / Development & Support Steema Software Avinguda Montilivi 33, 17003 Girona, Catalonia Tel: 34 972 218 797 http://www.steema.com |
Instructions - How to post in this forum |